Baleigh Rhoads picture
Baleigh Rhoads
Kellie Wanhanen picture
Kellie Wanhanen
Vice President
Raquel Escobar picture
Raquel Escobar
Shayna Cooper picture
Shayna Cooper
Deja Gautreaux picture
Deja Gautreaux
Member Educator
Jennifer Gibson picture
Jennifer Gibson
Personnel Chair
Kassady Todhunter picture
Kassady Todhunter
Recruitment Chair
Nicole Teal picture
Nicole Teal
Panhellenic Delegate
Jaelyn Cooper picture
Jaelyn Cooper
Director of Marketing
Meagan Hendricks picture
Meagan Hendricks
Director of Programming
Lauren Bentley picture
Lauren Bentley
Director of Friendship/Social
Molly McAtee picture
Molly McAtee
Director of Sisterhood
Kelsie Kennon picture
Kelsie Kennon
Director of Campus Activities
Lexis Ely picture
Lexis Ely
Director of Career Development
Mallory Morgan picture
Mallory Morgan
Alumnae Relations
Mackenzie Jones picture
Mackenzie Jones
Foundation Ambassador
Deja Gautreaux picture
Deja Gautreaux